One of the hardest things you will ever have to do my dear is grieve the loss of a person who is still alive

Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.29.31

Spend money. Change your hairstyle. Sell your old clothes and pursue your new style with the money you get from it. Be strong. Be patient. Get drunk if you want to, but not every weekend. Buy a chocolate bar every week when your favorite tv show is on. Take hot baths. Wake up early. Start jogging. Write. Find a friend who will listen to you and don’t stop until you find it. Study. Read. Make your Instagram cool. Write some more. Get that damn piercing. Buy bath bubbles and bath more. Adore your body. Shave, for yourself. Book flights for next spring. Write this day down, write it all down. Cry. Finally feel some homesickness. Learn to be in silence. Learn to stand being alone. Drink lots of coffee. Get ready for christmas. Feel smart at school. Spend a weekend alone. Take lots of selfies. Eat chocolate while watching reality tv-shows. Meditate. Stretch. Learn ballet. Buy overprized coffee. Learn to be with yourself

 

Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.30.00

Frohe Ostern, ihr Lieben!
Die süße Lara ist gerade in Finnland, deswegen gibts so viele Eindrücke von Fiona & mir.
Das Outfit hatte ich letzte Woche an, bevor ich zum Frisör gefahren bin und meine Haare abschneiden ließ, die neue Frisur könnt ihr hier sehen. So richtig habe ich mich mit meinen neuen Haaren noch nicht angefreundet, dafür sind sie jetzt total weich & gesund, I like! Sonst gibts nicht so viele Worte zu meinem Outfit. Den Adidas Originals Pulli habe ich jetzt schon locker 2-3 Jahre und liebe ihn immer noch, ich habe ihn mal auf der Stijl Messe gekauft. Die weiße Jeans mit Rissen ist vielleicht ein bisschen unvorteilhaft, aber ich liebe weiße Jeans einfach.Und die weißen Adidas Superstar sind von TINT footwear (Facebook / Instagram) aus München

Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.30.32

Hoodie – Adidas Originals (ähnlich hier und hier)
Jeans: River Island Molly (hier)
Sneaker: Adidas Superstar (hier)

Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.30.44Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.30.53Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.31.04Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-28 um 13.31.18

 

1 Kommentar zu „One of the hardest things you will ever have to do my dear is grieve the loss of a person who is still alive“

Kommentar verfassen

